Clay Today

3513 U.S. Hwy. 17
Fleming Island, FL 32003

(904) 264-3200 (main office number)
(904) 264-3285 (fax)

Management

Hugh Osteen, Owner/COO

hugh@osteenmediagroup.com

Farris Robinson, Osteen Media Group Publisher

farris@claytodayonline.com


Editorial

Don Coble, Editor don@claytodayonline.com
Randy Lefko, Sports Editor randy@claytodayonline.com
Kylie Cordell, Staff Writer kyliejcordell99@gmail.com
Lee Wardlaw lee@claytodayonline.com

Retail Advertising

Sheri Lhotak sheri@claytodayonline.com
Leesa Tillman leesa@claytodayonline.com

Finance

Jonathan Hudson-Edrosa, Senior Accountant jonathan@osteenmediagroup.com
Christie Wayne, Accounts Manager christie@osteenmediagroup.com

Classified Advertising - Legal Advertising - Obituaries

Shelli Shealy

shelli@claytodayonline.com

Legals

legal@claytodayonline.com

Obituaries

obits@claytodayonline.com

 

Creative Services

Sheila Holcombe, Graphic Designer sheila@claytodayonline.com
Michele McNeill, Graphic Designer michele@claytodayonline.com
Lisa Murphy, Graphic Designer lisa@claytodayonline.com

Circulation

Joe Wilhelm joe@osteenmediagroup.com

 

For any questions/comments about the website, please contact claytodayweb@gmail.com