2020 Clay Candidate Petitions

Clay Today
Posted 4/10/20

With the deadline for candidate petitions set for Monday, May 11th, Clay Today is pleased to provide this list of local candidate petitions.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Don't have an ID?


Print subscribers

If you're a print subscriber, but do not yet have an online account, click here to create one.

Non-subscribers

Click here to see your options for subscribing.

Single day pass

You also have the option of purchasing 24 hours of access, for $1.00. Click here to purchase a single day pass.

2020 Clay Candidate Petitions

Posted

With the deadline for candidate petitions set for Monday, May 11th, Clay Today is pleased to provide this list of local candidate petitions. Due to the COVID-19 crisis, social distancing and the lack of social gatherings, the newspaper is posting these petitions with state allowance for registered residents of Clay County to print out, complete, take a photo of the document and email that back to the appropriate candidate using the email provided for that specific candidate below.

Please click on the candidates name to be taken to their petition.

 

 

Clerk of the Court

Tara Green

votetaragreen@yahoo.com

Tax Collector

Diane Hutchings

dianeehutchings@gmail.com 

Ronnie Robinson

easydodge@aol.com

Clay County Sheriff

Darryl Daniels

Danielscampaign2020@gmail.com 

Michelle Cook

michellethecop@yahoo.com

Petition Completed

Catherine Webb

Catherine.Webb@yahoo.com 

Harold Rutledge

Harold@VoteRutledge.com 

Mike Taylor

Mike4Clay@Outlook.com

Ben Carroll

Campaign@CarrollForSheriff.com

Superintendent of Schools

David Broskie

votedavidbroskie@gmail.com 

Aaron Smith

Aaron.Smith.Clay2020@gmail.com

Charlie Van Zant

charlievanzant66@gmail.com

Melanie Walls

ElectMelanieWalls@gmail.com 

Ann Wiggins

Edanhouse@Bellsouth.net

Melanie Wright

reuniteclay2020@gmail.com

Property Appraiser

Tracy Drake

Petition Completed

Supervisor of Elections

Chris Chambless

Chris@Chambless.cc

Clay County Commissioner District 1

Mike Cella

VoteMikeCella@gmail.com

Completed

Clay County Commissioner District 3

James B. Renninger

JRenninger@aol.com

Connie Thomas

ConnieT32073@gmail.com 

Randy Knepper

randy@knepper.com

Clay County Commissioner District 4

Betsy Condon

betsycondon@yahoo.com

Clay County Commissioner District 5

Kristen Burke

spine98doc@aol.com

Petition Completed

Leslie Dougher

Leslie@LeslieDougher.com

Clay County School Board

Carol Studdard

carolstuddard@gmail.com 

Mary Bolla

MBolla@bellsouth.net

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment